HÔTEL MONET  

Rue Charrière du Puits , 14600 HONFLEUR  Hotel photos - Show map

WELCOME in a calm *** hotel in honfleur Charming hotel on the heights of Honfleur A few steps from Honfleur  City centre, the Monet hotel welcomes you to the quiet heights of the city. In lush greenery and comfort, our charming three star hotel is located at 5 minutes walk from the old port of Honfleur and its businesses. Discover the serene atmosphere of our hotel in Honfleur, its CHARMING rooms, continental breakfast, our special offers and our advice to discover Honfleur The Monet hotel offers to you, a few steps away, a magnificent view on the Côte Fleurie and the Bridge of Normandy. Charming hotel with 14 rooms with terrace Our charming hotel has 14 rooms each with its own space and sunny terrace. As a couple or family, discover our classic or superior rooms for more comfort and space. A continental breakfast is served in your room or the terrace according to your requests. Hotel with private parking Our charming hotel in Honfleur has a private parking, with its flowery, available courtyard. At Hotel Monet, "we spend time with each client" for a rememberable stay in Honfleur. The home is a traditional family business.

Available rooms

Room type : HÔTEL MONET - HONFLEUR Standard Capacity
Comfort Double Room Comfort Double Room Our rooms have their own theme of modern and refined decoration. They border the courtyard of the Hotel and are extended by a terrace. All rooms have a bathroom. Room * Double bed 160cm * Flat screen TV * Office space * Bathroom with bath, hairdryer * Sun terrace * Courtesy tray 2 places
Superior Double Room Superior Double Room Our rooms, inspired by wood, are in the spirit of natural architecture. Here the light is the guest privileged places and gives each room a soft atmosphere. All rooms have a bathroom. Room * Double bed 160cm * Flat screen TV * Office space * Coffee table and armchairs * Courtesy tray filled * Bathroom with walk-in shower, hairdryer * Wooden terrace 2 places
Twin Room Twin Room The twin room can accommodate up to 2 people and has 2 separate beds. It has a private bathroom. Room * 2 single beds (90cm) or double (140cm) * Flat screen TV * Office space * Bathroom with walk-in shower or bathtub, hairdryer * Sun terrace * Courtesy tray 2 places
Quadruple Room Quadruple Room The classic quad room can accommodate up to 4 people. Ideal for a night of family transition. Private bathroom. Beautiful furnished terrace. Room * Double bed 160cm and 140cm double bed * Flat screen TV * Bathroom with bath, hairdryer * Sun terrace 4 places
Family Room Family Room The family room can accommodate up to 4 people. It has a beautiful outdoor relaxation area. Ideal for an extended stay. Room * 1 double bed (160cm) and 2 single beds (80cm) * Flat screen TV * Sitting area with desk, coffee table and armchairs * Bathroom with double sinks, walk-in shower, hairdryer * Large covered terrace, equipped 4 places
From : € 65.00 Book now

Features

  • Hotel
  • 14 Rooms
  • 3 stars
  • City Center
  • Best Rate Guarantee
  • Book free of charge
  • Soundproofed
  • Desk
  • Shower
  • Italian shower
  • Bath
  • Hair dryer
  • Direct phone
  • TV
  • Room with terrace
  • Multi-lingual Staff
  • Free Wifi
  • Reception - fax service
  • Newspapers
  • Handicap accessible
  • Free public parking
  • Free hotel parking
  • Terrace
  • Groups
  • Near station
  • Restaurants nearby
  • Breakfast room
  • Breakfast in the room
  • Buffet breakfast
  • Chèque Vacances

Conditions

  • Check-in : From 12 h to 21h
  • Check-out : From 08 h to 11 h
  • Cancellation / Prepayment : Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to room type. Please check what room conditions may apply when selecting your room above.
  • Pets : Pets are not allowed.
  • Children and extra beds : The maximum number of extra beds/cribs in a room is 1. Any type of extra bed or crib is upon request and needs to be confirmed by management.
  • Cards accepted : : Hotel accepts these cards and reserves the right to pre-authorize your card prior to arrival.
  • Mastercard Visa Visa Visa Chèque Vacances
CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR
1 / 19
CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
 
 
 
 

Book a room



Search Rechercher un hôtel sur la carte

Book hotels

Best Price Guaranteed
No booking fees. When you book with us, you get the lowest price possible. Guaranteed.

Secure Booking
For each booking made ​​through our website, your personal data is protected by a secure connection.

Free Cancellation
Book now and pay during your stay! Free cancellation on most rooms.

Contact CITOTEL

Pure Logo

Login to your loyalty account

Login to your loyalty account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
English (US)French (FR)Deutsch (DE)

© 2016 CITOTEL - independent hotels group

HÔTEL MONET  

Rue Charrière du Puits , 14600 HONFLEUR  Photos hôtel - Emplacement hôtel

Hotel de charme sur les hauteurs de Honfleur L'hôtel Monet à Honfleur offre à ses convives le calme, le confort et la convivialité d'un hôtel de charme. Eloigné des bruits de la ville, l'hôtel Monet est une véritable bulle de nature sur les hauteurs de Honfleur et vous offre, à quelques pas, une vue magnifique sur la Côte Fleurie ainsi que le Pont de Normandie. Hotel de charme de 14 chambres avec terrasse Un Hôtel 3 étoiles au calme à Honfleur Notre hôtel de charme dispose de 14 chambres avec chacune son espace et sa terrasse ensoleillée. En couple ou en famille, découvrez nos chambres confort ou supérieures pour plus de confort et d'espace. Un petit déjeuner continental est proposé en salle ou en terrasse selon votre souhait. Hotel avec parking privé Notre hôtel de charme à Honfleur dispose d'un parking privé, au sein de sa cour fleurie, disponible selon la fréquentation. A l'hôtel Monet, « on passe du temps avec chaque client » pour un séjour d'exception à Honfleur. L'accueil est familial et personnalisé.

Chambres disponibles

Produits : HÔTEL MONET - HONFLEUR Nombre de personnes
Chambre Double Confort Chambre Double Confort Nos chambres ont chacune leur thème de décoration moderne et épuré. Elles bordent la cour de l'Hôtel et sont prolongées par une terrasse équipée. Elles disposent toutes d'une salle de bain. Equipement de la chambre * lit double 160cm * téléviseur écran plat * espace bureau * salle de bain avec baignoire, sèche-cheveux * terrasse équipée * plateau courtoisie 2 personne(s)
Chambre Double Supérieure Chambre Double Supérieure Nos chambres, inspirées de bois,sont dans un esprit d'architecture naturelle. Ici la lumière est l'invitée privilégiée des lieux et offre à chaque chambre une douce atmosphère. Elles disposent toutes d'une salle de bain. Equipement de la chambre * lit double 160cm * téléviseur écran plat * espace bureau * table basse et fauteuils * plateau courtoisie garni * salle de bain avec douche à l'italienne, sèche-cheveux * terrasse en bois équipée 2 personne(s)
Chambre Lits Jumeaux Chambre Lits Jumeaux La chambre twin permet d'accueillir jusqu'à 2 personnes et dispose de 2 lits séparés. Elle dispose d'une salle de bain privée. Equipement de la chambre * 2 lits simples (90cm) ou doubles (140cm) * téléviseur écran plat * espace bureau * salle de bain avec douche à l'italienne ou baignoire, sèche-cheveux * terrasse équipée * plateau courtoisie 2 personne(s)
Chambre Quadruple Chambre Quadruple La chambre quad classique peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes. Idéal pour une nuit de passage en famille. Salle de bain privée. Belle terrasse équipée. Equipement de la chambre * 2 lits doubles 140cm * téléviseur écran plat * salle de bain avec baignoire, sèche-cheveux * terrasse équipée 4 personne(s)
Chambre Familiale Chambre Familiale La chambre familiale peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes. Elle dispose d'un bel espace de détente extérieur. Idéal pour un séjour prolongé. Equipement de la chambre * 1 lit double (160cm) et 2 lits simples (80cm) * téléviseur écran plat * coin salon avec bureau, table basse et fauteuils * salle de bain avec double vasque,douche à l'italienne, sèche-cheveux * grande terrasse couverte,équipée 4 personne(s)
À partir de : € 65.00 Réserver

Services Hôtel

  • Hôtel
  • 14 Chambres
  • 3 étoiles
  • Centre ville
  • Meilleur tarif garanti
  • Réserver sans frais
  • Hôtel insonorisé
  • Bureau
  • Douche
  • Douche italienne
  • Baignoire
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Téléphone direct
  • TV
  • Terrasse
  • Staff multi-langues
  • Wifi
  • Réception - services fax
  • Journaux
  • Accès handicapé
  • Parking public
  • Parking de l'hôtel
  • Terrasse
  • Accueil groupes
  • Proximité gare
  • Restauration à proximité
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Petit déjeuner en chambre
  • Buffet petit-déjeuner
  • Chèque Vacances

Conditions de réservation

  • Arrivée hôtel : À partir de 12 h à 21h
  • Départ hôtel : À partir de 08 h à 11 h
  • Annulation / Prépaiement : Les conditions d'annulation et de prépaiement de l'hôtel varient en fonction du type de chambre. Veuillez saisir les dates de votre séjour et consulter les conditions de la chambre choisie.
  • Animaux domestiques : Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hôtel.
  • Enfants et lits d'appoint Le nombre maximum de lit d'appoint ou de lit bébé en chambre est égal à 1. Les lits d'appoint ou lits bébés sont uniquement disponibles sur demande et doivent être confirmés par l'hôtel.
  • Cartes acceptées : : L'hôtel accepte les cartes suivantes et se réserve le droit d'effectuer une préautorisation sur votre carte avant votre arrivée.
  • Mastercard Visa Visa Visa Chèque Vacances
CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR
1 / 19
CITOTEL MONET - HONFLEUR
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
 
 
 
 

Réserver une chambre



Réserver Rechercher un hôtel sur la carte

Réservations hôtels

Meilleur Tarif Garanti
Citotel s’efforce de vous proposer les meilleurs prix. En réservant votre séjour sur notre site Internet, vous bénéficiez du meilleur tarif garanti par le groupe.

Réservation Sécurisée
La transmission de vos informations personnelles et de vos données bancaires sont entièrement sécurisées par le procédé de cryptage SSL.

Annulation Gratuite
Réservez maintenant et payez pendant votre séjour ! Annulation gratuite sur la majorité des chambres.

Contacter CITOTEL

Pure Logo

Compte Fidélité Citotel

Compte Fidélité Citotel

Identifiant
Mot de passe
Se souvenir de moi
English (US)French (FR)Deutsch (DE)

© 2016 CITOTEL - Hôtels Indépendants