HÔTEL SAINT PIERRE  

20, rue du Général Leclerc , 14500 VIRE  Hotel photos - Show map

Situated in the city centre.

Ample parking.

Fully refurbished throughout - all rooms are hung with fabric.

Original setting, bar, terrace. ,

Évaluation des clients :
 

Sur la base de 1 enquête(s)

Available rooms

Room type : HÔTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE Standard Capacity
Double Room Double Room Our Standard rooms are equipped with large size bed 140 / 190cm with flat screen TV. Bathroom with Italian shower and toilet waxed concrete. + Services: Flat screen TV with Canal + and some international channels. WiFi broadband access totally free throughout the property. Air conditioning, hair dryer in each room. 2 places
Twin Room Twin Room Our Twin rooms are equipped with 2 beds 90/190 cm or 100 / 200cm, a bathroom with bath or shower and WC with hydromassage jets. + Services: Flat screen TV with Canal + and some international channels. WiFi broadband access totally free throughout the property. Air conditioning, hair dryer in each room. 2 places
Hydro Double Room Hydro Double Room Our Hydro rooms are equipped with a double bed 140/190 cm or 160 / 200cm. More spacious, the bathroom is equipped with a shower and toilet with hydromassage jets. + Services: Flat screen TV with Canal + and some international channels. WiFi broadband access totally free throughout the property. Air conditioning, hair dryer in each room. 2 places
Balneo Double Room Balneo Double Room Our Whirlpool rooms are equipped with a bed of 140/190 cm or 160 / 200cm and a bath-room with polished concrete spa tub and toilet. + Services: Flat screen TV with Canal + and some international channels. WiFi broadband access totally free throughout the property. Air conditioning, hair dryer in each room. 2 places
Triple Room Triple Room Our Triple Rooms are equipped with a double bed and a single bed, a bathroom with walk-in shower and toilet waxed concrete. + Services: Flat screen TV with Canal + and some international channels. WiFi broadband access totally free throughout the property. Air conditioning, hair dryer in each room. 3 places
Family Room Family Room Our Quadruple Rooms are two connecting rooms, one with a double bed and en-suite bathroom with spa bath, the other with 2 single beds and a bathroom with shower hydromassage jets. + Services: Flat screen TV with Canal + and some international channels. WiFi broadband access totally free throughout the property. Air conditioning, hair dryer in each room. 4 places
From : € 68.00 Book now

Features

  • Hotel
  • 29 Rooms
  • 3 stars
  • City Center
  • Best Rate Guarantee
  • Book free of charge
  • Non-smoking room
  • Soundproofed
  • Desk
  • Shower
  • Bath
  • Hair dryer
  • Direct phone
  • TV
  • Satellite / cable TV
  • C+ / TPS TV
  • Room with air conditioning
  • Multi-lingual Staff
  • Lift(s)
  • Coffer
  • Conference room
  • Business space
  • Free Wifi
  • Newspapers
  • Handicap accessible
  • Free hotel parking
  • Terrace
  • Animals welcome / free
  • Groups
  • Entry code
  • Near station
  • Bar(s)
  • Restaurants nearby
  • Breakfast room
  • Breakfast in the room
  • Buffet breakfast
  • Chèque Vacances

Affiliations

  • Qualite Tourisme

Conditions

  • Check-in : From 13 h to 22h
  • Check-out : From 08 h to 12 h
  • Cancellation / Prepayment : Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to room type. Please check what room conditions may apply when selecting your room above.
  • Pets : Pets are allowed on request without charges.
  • Children and extra beds : The maximum number of extra beds/cribs in a room is 1. Any type of extra bed or crib is upon request and needs to be confirmed by management.
  • Children under 1 years stay free of charge when using existing beds.
  • Children under 2 stay free of charge in a crib.
  • Cards accepted : : Hotel accepts these cards and reserves the right to pre-authorize your card prior to arrival.
  • Mastercard Visa Visa Chèque Vacances

Reviews on HÔtel saint pierre - Vire

Rafael H. - The 30/04/2017 - hÔtel saint pierre
 
Rating : 4.4 /5

Its a great hotel, small like all the french hotels, the only problem with me was the language even if a speak french basics non of the staff had a clue of english.



CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE
1 / 22
CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE
 
 
 
 

Book a room



Search Rechercher un hôtel sur la carte

Book hotels

Best Price Guaranteed
No booking fees. When you book with us, you get the lowest price possible. Guaranteed.

Secure Booking
For each booking made ​​through our website, your personal data is protected by a secure connection.

Free Cancellation
Book now and pay during your stay! Free cancellation on most rooms.

Contact CITOTEL

Pure Logo

Login to your loyalty account

Login to your loyalty account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
English (US)French (FR)Deutsch (DE)

© 2016 CITOTEL - independent hotels group

HÔTEL SAINT PIERRE  

20, rue du Général Leclerc , 14500 VIRE  Photos hôtel - Emplacement hôtel

Situé au coeur de Vire, l'Hôtel Saint Pierre vous accueille dans un cadre entièrement rénové, insonorisé et climatisé.

Ouvert toute l'année, tout le confort est à votre disposition : ascenseur, wifi gratuit, téléphone, télévision avec Canal + et chaînes internationales...

Salle-de-bain avec douche ou baignoire balnéothérapie selon vos envies.

Évaluation des clients :
 

Sur la base de 1 enquête(s)

Chambres disponibles

Produits : HÔTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE Nombre de personnes
Chambre Double Chambre Double Nos chambres Standard sont équipées de grand lit de taille 140/190cm avec TV écran plat. Salle d'eau avec douche à l'italienne en béton ciré et WC. Les services + : TV écran plat avec Canal + et certaines chaines internationales. Accès wifi haut débit totalement gratuit dans tout l'établissement. Climatisation, sèche-cheveux dans chaque chambre. 2 personne(s)
Chambre Lits Jumeaux Chambre Lits Jumeaux Nos Chambres Twin sont équipées de 2 lits 90/190cm ou 100/200cm, d'une salle d'eau avec douche ou douche avec jets hydromassant et WC. Les services + : TV écran plat avec Canal + et certaines chaines internationales. Accès wifi haut débit totalement gratuit dans tout l'établissement. Climatisation, sèche-cheveux dans chaque chambre. 2 personne(s)
Chambre Double Hydro Chambre Double Hydro Nos Chambres Hydro sont équipées d'un lit double 140/190cm ou 160/200cm. Plus spacieuse, la salle d'eau est équipée d'une douche avec jets hydromassant et WC. Les services + : TV écran plat avec Canal + et certaines chaines internationales. Accès wifi haut débit totalement gratuit dans tout l'établissement. Climatisation, sèche-cheveux dans chaque chambre. 2 personne(s)
Chambre Double Balneo Chambre Double Balneo Nos Chambres Balnéo sont équipées d'un lit de 140/190cm ou 160/200cm et d'une salle-de-bain en béton ciré avec baignoire balnéothérapie et WC. Les services + : TV écran plat avec Canal + et certaines chaines internationales. Accès wifi haut débit totalement gratuit dans tout l'établissement. Climatisation, sèche-cheveux dans chaque chambre. 2 personne(s)
Chambre Triple Chambre Triple Nos Chambres Triple sont équipées d'un lit double et d'un lit simple, d'une salle d'eau avec douche à l'italienne en béton ciré et WC. Les services + : TV écran plat avec Canal + et certaines chaines internationales. Accès wifi haut débit totalement gratuit dans tout l'établissement. Climatisation, sèche-cheveux dans chaque chambre. 3 personne(s)
Chambre Quadruple Chambre Quadruple Nos Chambres Quadruple sont 2 chambres communicantes, l'une avec un lit double et salle-de-bain avec baignoire balnéothérapie, l'autre de 2 lits simple et une salle d'eau avec douche jets hydromassant. Les services + : TV écran plat avec Canal + et certaines chaines internationales. Accès wifi haut débit totalement gratuit dans tout l'établissement. Climatisation, sèche-cheveux dans chaque chambre. 4 personne(s)
À partir de : € 68.00 Réserver

Services Hôtel

  • Hôtel
  • 29 Chambres
  • 3 étoiles
  • Centre ville
  • Meilleur tarif garanti
  • Réserver sans frais
  • Hôtel non-fumeur
  • Hôtel insonorisé
  • Bureau
  • Douche
  • Baignoire
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Téléphone direct
  • TV
  • TV satellite / câble
  • TV C+ / TPS
  • Climatisation
  • Staff multi-langues
  • Ascenseur(s)
  • Coffre fort
  • Salle de conférence
  • Espace business
  • Wifi
  • Journaux
  • Accès handicapé
  • Parking de l'hôtel
  • Terrasse
  • Animaux bienvenus
  • Accueil groupes
  • Code d'entrée
  • Proximité gare
  • Bar(s)
  • Restauration à proximité
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Petit déjeuner en chambre
  • Buffet petit-déjeuner
  • Chèque Vacances

Affiliations Hôtel

  • Qualite Tourisme

Conditions de réservation

  • Arrivée hôtel : À partir de 13 h à 22h
  • Départ hôtel : À partir de 08 h à 12 h
  • Annulation / Prépaiement : Les conditions d'annulation et de prépaiement de l'hôtel varient en fonction du type de chambre. Veuillez saisir les dates de votre séjour et consulter les conditions de la chambre choisie.
  • Animaux domestiques : Les animaux de compagnie sont admis à l'hôtel sur demande (sans supplément).
  • Enfants et lits d'appoint Le nombre maximum de lit d'appoint ou de lit bébé en chambre est égal à 1. Les lits d'appoint ou lits bébés sont uniquement disponibles sur demande et doivent être confirmés par l'hôtel.
  • Tous les enfants de moins de 1 ans séjournent à titre gracieux à l'hôtel pour l'utilisation de la literie disponible.
  • Tous les enfants de moins de 2 ans séjournent à titre gracieux à l'hôtel pour l'utilisation des lits bébés.
  • Cartes acceptées : : L'hôtel accepte les cartes suivantes et se réserve le droit d'effectuer une préautorisation sur votre carte avant votre arrivée.
  • Mastercard Visa Visa Chèque Vacances

Avis sur HÔtel saint pierre - Vire

Rafael H. - Le 30/04/2017 - hÔtel saint pierre
 
Note : 4.4 /5

Its a great hotel, small like all the french hotels, the only problem with me was the language even if a speak french basics non of the staff had a clue of english.



CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE
1 / 22
CITOTEL SAINT PIERRE - VIRE
 
 
 
 

Réserver une chambre



Réserver Rechercher un hôtel sur la carte

Réservations hôtels

Meilleur Tarif Garanti
Citotel s’efforce de vous proposer les meilleurs prix. En réservant votre séjour sur notre site Internet, vous bénéficiez du meilleur tarif garanti par le groupe.

Réservation Sécurisée
La transmission de vos informations personnelles et de vos données bancaires sont entièrement sécurisées par le procédé de cryptage SSL.

Annulation Gratuite
Réservez maintenant et payez pendant votre séjour ! Annulation gratuite sur la majorité des chambres.

Contacter CITOTEL

Pure Logo

Compte Fidélité Citotel

Compte Fidélité Citotel

Identifiant
Mot de passe
Se souvenir de moi
English (US)French (FR)Deutsch (DE)

© 2016 CITOTEL - Hôtels Indépendants